Product:
Canine Body Language A Photographic Guide
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Miracle Dog - book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Parenting Your Dog by Trish King
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Good resource

posted 6 years ago

This book provides a lot of great information for every dog owner. You can tell a lot about a dog's body language.

Pros: Great photos

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I so agree

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book.I have always agreed that you can learn alot by a dog's body lanuage.This is a must have for all dog people.

Pros: they say it all

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pictures better than words

posted 6 years ago

body language speaks volumes-so much more than words or moans by a dog.i would really enjoy reading this book.

Pros: sounds like an informative book

Cons: don't have this book-would love one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimscholbe
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Body language is not only huge with understanding people, but our pets too! A must read.

Pros: great tips

Cons: none at this time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great visuals

posted 6 years ago

THESE PHOTOS REALLY CAPTURE THE DOGS EMOTIONS. VERY CUTE

Pros: GREAT PHOTOS

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›