Product:
Canine Body Language A Photographic Guide
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Miracle Dog - book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Parenting Your Dog by Trish King
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Good resource

posted 6 years ago

This book provides a lot of great information for every dog owner. You can tell a lot about a dog's body language.

Pros: Great photos

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I so agree

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book.I have always agreed that you can learn alot by a dog's body lanuage.This is a must have for all dog people.

Pros: they say it all

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pictures better than words

posted 6 years ago

body language speaks volumes-so much more than words or moans by a dog.i would really enjoy reading this book.

Pros: sounds like an informative book

Cons: don't have this book-would love one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimscholbe
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Body language is not only huge with understanding people, but our pets too! A must read.

Pros: great tips

Cons: none at this time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great visuals

posted 6 years ago

THESE PHOTOS REALLY CAPTURE THE DOGS EMOTIONS. VERY CUTE

Pros: GREAT PHOTOS

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›