Product:
Woolrick dog bed
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Hard to wash

posted 6 years ago

I am a consumer of Woolrich products and purchased a couple of their pet beds. While they lasted a great time, washing them was not a pleasure. I eventually replaced them with something I could throw into my washer easily. The fabric also wore thin in places sooner than I would have liked.

Pros: My dog liked it

Cons: Hard to wash and maintain

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bed

posted 6 years ago

I love this bed for my dogs..I have a few of these beds because My dogs fight over who gets to sleep on them . They are long lasting too. I replaced one after 4-5 years and It really wasnt in that bad of shape..I needed something new to look at. Great bed. high quality. Worth every dime.

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kitch41048
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't last long

posted 6 years ago

When I got this bed we had just gotten our pointer from the shelter. She went over to it, did a few circles and layed down. She loves her bed but didn't like the pillow in it and kept pulling it out. She scratched at the bottom and it quickly started to get holes in the fabric. I tried to wash the cover and found it hard to get on and off. Now the bottom has a huge hole in it and is a lot flatter than when I bought it. I don't know how long a dog bed should last but this one was only 2 years.

Pros: My dog likes it

Cons: Hard to get cover on and off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable bed

posted 6 years ago

I bought this bed about four months ago. It is oval shaped and the pad comes out. The pad is wool like on one side and cotton om the other so when it is hot we use the one side when it is cold we use the warmer side. Toby loves loves loves this bed. It is nice looking and ver durable.

Pros: it is sturdy and durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks comfy

posted 6 years ago

This round pet bed has worked out great for us. It is fluffy and comfy and the dog really likes it. She sleeps soundly in it. The cushion is easily removable for cleaning.

Pros: the cushion is easily removable

Cons: little higher than i expected for my little dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›