Product:
Super Orthopedic Dog Bed
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 59 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy

posted 7 years ago

good for old dogs who need lots of padding

Pros: comfy

Cons: nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Sam enjoys this bed

posted 6 years ago

This bed is excellent for Sam who has arthritis. It is very support and firm without being hard. The inner core also stays in place and doesn't shift around in the cover. The cover is washable. I would not recommend this bed for shelter use becuase of inner core not being really easily washable, but very good for home use. The dogs without any leg problems enjoy this bed too.

Pros: great for dogs with arthritis or hip problems

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

andrea f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Supportive

posted 6 years ago

Stores easily on its side w/o collapsing. Cleaing is a breeze. Our large dogs sleeps comfortably and has less joint pain in the morning. Its comfy for us too when we lay down w/ him. We've been using it for more than a year and it is still in great condition.

Pros: Helps sleep w/ less joint pain

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mmarino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds for older dogs

posted 7 years ago

My senior dog had arthitis but this bed was such a relief for her old joints and bones. I know these are pricy, but it is wonderful for your older pet.

Pros: excellent on joints and arthitis

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

Might be time for this bed

posted 6 years ago

This may be the bed we need for our older dog. She seems to have achy bones - and is always looking for just the right spot. This may be it!

Pros: comfort for the older pet

Cons: cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›