Product:
Regal Dog Bed
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special bed for special people

posted 7 years ago

finally found something that my dog likes as much as my bed.
Now she can lie next to me and believes that we are together.

Pros: easy to keep clean

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 4

This looks inviting

posted 7 years ago

I really like this. I'm sure my dogs would too! Only thing is, just enough room for 2 of mine!

Pros: A 4 poster bed

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Use the real thing

posted 7 years ago

I had a neighbor who had one of these beds for her Maltese. I personally thought it was a bit much. My dogs prefer my good old regular mattress. I guess some nights I could appreciate having a bit more leg room. This may provide me this comfort. I can not justify the cost for this item myself. The Maltese used it as a day bed. I bet that the bed was empty overnight.

Pros: Creats more room for you

Cons: Expense

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julienoah
Flag
Rating: 3

Not!

posted 7 years ago

I find this a little over the top. I can't imagine a dog actually sleeping on the bed. I would use it for dolls!

Pros: ?

Cons: ugly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled little doggie!

posted 7 years ago

What a cute and comfy looking bed! It sure is a neat idea but I may have a hard time getting my little doggie to sleep in his own bed!

Pros: nice and comfy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org