Product:
Regal Dog Bed
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special bed for special people

posted 7 years ago

finally found something that my dog likes as much as my bed.
Now she can lie next to me and believes that we are together.

Pros: easy to keep clean

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 4

This looks inviting

posted 7 years ago

I really like this. I'm sure my dogs would too! Only thing is, just enough room for 2 of mine!

Pros: A 4 poster bed

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Use the real thing

posted 6 years ago

I had a neighbor who had one of these beds for her Maltese. I personally thought it was a bit much. My dogs prefer my good old regular mattress. I guess some nights I could appreciate having a bit more leg room. This may provide me this comfort. I can not justify the cost for this item myself. The Maltese used it as a day bed. I bet that the bed was empty overnight.

Pros: Creats more room for you

Cons: Expense

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julienoah
Flag
Rating: 3

Not!

posted 6 years ago

I find this a little over the top. I can't imagine a dog actually sleeping on the bed. I would use it for dolls!

Pros: ?

Cons: ugly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled little doggie!

posted 6 years ago

What a cute and comfy looking bed! It sure is a neat idea but I may have a hard time getting my little doggie to sleep in his own bed!

Pros: nice and comfy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›