Product:
PetSafe Wellness Bed
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
b s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This bed is fantastic. I have an older dog who has a hard time getting up, but after laying on this bed with the heat on low, he seems to be able to get around a little better. Almost wish I had one for me.

Pros: well made, does what it says

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good product

posted 6 years ago

This bed is very good and I give it high marks for quality! My dog enjoyed the Low Level Heat and it was good for his arthritis. He also liked the Therapeutic Vibrating Massage! This bed is wonderful and I recomend it to anyone especially those with older pets!!

Pros: my 20 year old dog loved this bed.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh Feels so Good on my Old Bones

posted 6 years ago

Sadie doesn't sleep on the bed with me like Desi so she desires this wonderful heated bed. At first she wasn't so sure about the massage part, but now she loves it!!

Pros: Good cleaning quality and durable

Cons: Wish they were in my size??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness bed to keep them going

posted 6 years ago

Ones our old dogs got uses to it ,ages from 10 to 8 it has been wonderful for them.

Pros: great for old dogs

Cons: takes them a while to get uses to it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Derek C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

dogs love to sleep in their own beds instead of on the floor or outside!!!

Pros: works great

Cons: tough to get poop out of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›