Product:
Kuranda Dog Beds
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 93 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy bed

posted 6 years ago

KURANDA BEDS ARE HIGH-QUALITY AND STURDY BEDS. MY LOCAL SPCA HAS A FEW AND THE DOGS ADORE THEM, ESPECIALLY THE OLDER ONES. THE KURANDA WILL GIVEN ANYONE A REDUCED PRICE IF THEY ORDER A BED FOR AN ANIMAL SHELTER.
I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS FANTASTIC PRODUCT.

Pros: GREAT SUPPORT FOR DOGS OF ALL SIZES

Cons: PRICEY

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Krazy Kurandas

posted 6 years ago

We had people donate money so we could buy some of these beds. They lasted a couple years, but the dogs were too rough on them.

Pros: Good to get the dogs off the floor.

Cons: Not durable enough in the shelter.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Shelter Kennels

posted 7 years ago

We use these at our shelter in the dog runs. They provide a place for the dogs to sleep off of the kennel floor. They seem to like them on most days you can find the dogs/puppies snoozing in them. They come in a variety of sizes. The legs tend to get broken rather easily but can be replaced with additional parts. Because they are plastic some dogs chew on them but for the most part they stand up to the wear.

Pros: Provides a bed for dogs to play on off the kennel floor

Cons: PVC pipe legs get broken easily and needs to be replaced often

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for Shelters

posted 6 years ago

We use these beds in our shelter and the dogs love them. They are easy to clean, can be sprayed and sanitized, and are very durable. They can slide a little when used on concrete, but that seems to be no problem. They are also difficult to upset.

Pros: Great for shelters

Cons: can be slippery

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

We use it for all the shelter dogs and I use it for my dogs at home- they love it!!!!!!

Pros: GREAT

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›