Product:
Heated Dog Beds
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works GREAT!

posted 6 years ago

One of our dogs was attacked by another dog. He had deep puncture wounds all over his body. I am sure he was in immense pain and our vet recommended getting one of these for him to lay on. He really seemed to enjoy it used it frequently during his rehab. One thing I really liked was that it was not hot on the surface, only where pressure was applied and it didn't get hot against my flooring. I would highly recommend this for dogs with joint pain or dogs sleeping on cold, hard floors in winter time.

Pros: Safe heat for dogs

Cons: Hard to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 5

What a good idea!

posted 6 years ago

What a good idea for older dogs or dogs in the winter time! Its getting to be that time of year even when your dogs are in the house, they can still be cold when lying in their bed! I think this is a wonderful idea.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hurting dogs

posted 6 years ago

The dog I rescued was so abused - even though he was young - he hurt like an old dog - never had any nutrition or exercise - was in bad shape. This warmth helped him so much - warmth is so soothing and comforting to arthritic pain. I highly recommend it.

Pros: warm, soft, soothing

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dog would LoooVe it

posted 6 years ago

faux lambskin - lamb skin is supposed to be soft so some replica of it is good as long as its not the real thing! i know my dog would absolutley love this product... she loves the warmth {like her momma} but my house is very warm all the time so unless she didnt feel good i dont know if this is necessary for the price you would pay.

Pros: very nice

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Arthritic dogs

posted 6 years ago

Oler arthritic dogs are helped a lot by being warmer - this is a good bed.

Pros: warm, soft

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›