Product:
Geometric Dog Bed
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cari s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Beds

posted 6 years ago

I think these are the neatest beds ever. I have a friend that purchased one and they really look nice. Plus her dog loves sleeping on it! They put it right by the window so the lil pooch can look out. It really is a fancy looking piece of furniture!!!!

Pros: It's stylin, goes good anywhere, looks good anywhere, pets love it!

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsimmons
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks cute

posted 6 years ago

don't have one...sure it is costly....it would not be an eye sore like the beds I have now....don't know if the dogs would like as much

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unlimited potential

posted 7 years ago

Granted, this product is versatile and well-made, but not many consumers are willing to pay so much for a glorified loveseat.

Pros: Love the quality material used and the versatility

Cons: very expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ME
Flag
ME
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Its looks so comfy for dogs. The only thing how does the pillow stay on. It looks like when dogs gets off the bed, pillow might go with him.

Pros: well made dog bed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Therowdygang
Flag
Rating: 2

Nice

posted 7 years ago

True, a very nice product, and there are people out there who will pay the price, but as for me and mine, we'll stick to the simpler ones.

Pros: Storage

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›