Product:
Geometric Dog Bed
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DStickman
Flag
Rating: 1

Great look

posted 6 years ago

If I only had a bigger house this would be great to have in the house.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 3

Very nice....but a little pricey

posted 7 years ago

This bed, I agree, is quite appealing and would look great in your home. However, a lot people don't have the room for something like this and the price is also just out of reach for most of us. Besides....I don't even think my dog would use something like this. She prefers her L.L. Bean bed instead!

Pros: Great accessory for your house

Cons: Price...ouch!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute bed.

Pros: cute

Cons: price

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 3

Not practical

posted 6 years ago

This is something for the very pampered pet. i know my dogs would probably walk right by it unless it was by the window where they could look out!

Pros: ??

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 2

Wouldnt buy

posted 6 years ago

Although this is very cool looking, and it would go with my furniture, it doesnt look comfortable

Pros: looks cool

Cons: doesnt look comfortable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›