Product:
Dutchie Microvelvet Dog Beds
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 4

Velvety bed

posted 7 years ago

This dog bed comes in nice colors and patterns. The microvelvet is warm and soft to make dog comfortable.

Pros: soft and cozy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 7 years ago

These microvelvet beds last for a very long time.

Pros: attractive

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy online

posted 7 years ago

I own 4 of these beds in 2 sizes. I found the prices in local stores hard to swallow. I found a company who was almost 1/2 price with free shipping. I had to wait for about 3 weeks. Worth it. Large variety of colors and types of fabric.

Pros: Fits into any decor'

Cons: Expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marshamartinis
Flag
Rating: 4

Great but not as cute when they scratch the velvet off...

posted 7 years ago

These beds were a great investment, and they came in the perfect size for a small dog. The velvet is soft, but hershey the more nervous of my 2 scratches hers like she is trying to hide something in it & it did not take her long to scratch the velvet off the fabric... but she loves it anyway...

Pros: Super soft & comfy!

Cons: Hershey scratches the velvet off hers...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy bed

posted 7 years ago

Nice bed, multi colors and patterns and different sizes. Very cozy for cats or dogs.

Pros: pretty patterns

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org