Product:
Dutchie Microvelvet Dog Beds
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 4

Velvety bed

posted 6 years ago

This dog bed comes in nice colors and patterns. The microvelvet is warm and soft to make dog comfortable.

Pros: soft and cozy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 6 years ago

These microvelvet beds last for a very long time.

Pros: attractive

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy online

posted 6 years ago

I own 4 of these beds in 2 sizes. I found the prices in local stores hard to swallow. I found a company who was almost 1/2 price with free shipping. I had to wait for about 3 weeks. Worth it. Large variety of colors and types of fabric.

Pros: Fits into any decor'

Cons: Expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marshamartinis
Flag
Rating: 4

Great but not as cute when they scratch the velvet off...

posted 7 years ago

These beds were a great investment, and they came in the perfect size for a small dog. The velvet is soft, but hershey the more nervous of my 2 scratches hers like she is trying to hide something in it & it did not take her long to scratch the velvet off the fabric... but she loves it anyway...

Pros: Super soft & comfy!

Cons: Hershey scratches the velvet off hers...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy bed

posted 6 years ago

Nice bed, multi colors and patterns and different sizes. Very cozy for cats or dogs.

Pros: pretty patterns

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›