Product:
Dutchie Lizard Dog Beds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These are very pretty designer beds. They are not easy to clean and don't hold up well.

Pros: variety of colors

Cons: not durable

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not sure

posted 6 years ago

Not so sure I like this bed because of the fabric it is made from. Although it would probably be easy to clean.

Pros: looks soft

Cons: not sure I like the fabric

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and Loud!

posted 6 years ago

This are definitely stylish beds!!! For the colorful home - they look comfortable, but expensive.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Over the top but cute

posted 6 years ago

These are cute but would probably be hard to wash if it gets too dirty.

Pros: nice bed

Cons: hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ehh

posted 6 years ago

this looks like a bad material all around... it looks like it would be hard to clean and easily ripped...

Pros: nice colors

Cons: bad material

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›