Product:
Dutchie Lizard Dog Beds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

These are very pretty designer beds. They are not easy to clean and don't hold up well.

Pros: variety of colors

Cons: not durable

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not sure

posted 7 years ago

Not so sure I like this bed because of the fabric it is made from. Although it would probably be easy to clean.

Pros: looks soft

Cons: not sure I like the fabric

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and Loud!

posted 7 years ago

This are definitely stylish beds!!! For the colorful home - they look comfortable, but expensive.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 4

Over the top but cute

posted 7 years ago

These are cute but would probably be hard to wash if it gets too dirty.

Pros: nice bed

Cons: hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ehh

posted 7 years ago

this looks like a bad material all around... it looks like it would be hard to clean and easily ripped...

Pros: nice colors

Cons: bad material

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org