Product:
Donut Microvelvet Dog Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mary c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice pet bed

posted 7 years ago

Great little pet bed to have around. Easy to wash if needed and holds up pretty good

Pros: nice little pet bed

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good

posted 7 years ago

My pups loved easy to clean kept them very cozy and they felt safe

Pros: Cozy & Soft

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft

posted 7 years ago

I've seen these beds in the store and if I could afford one, my dog would have one. They're so soft and comfortable...

Pros: soft bed, comfortale

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bree B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great project and my dogs and cats love it but.... It is hard to clean and pet hair sticks to it!

Pros: comfortable for pets

Cons: hair sticks to it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and snuggly

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love these! They are very soft and cozy!

Pros: very compfortable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org