Product:
Donut Microvelvet Dog Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mary c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice pet bed

posted 6 years ago

Great little pet bed to have around. Easy to wash if needed and holds up pretty good

Pros: nice little pet bed

Cons: .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good

posted 6 years ago

My pups loved easy to clean kept them very cozy and they felt safe

Pros: Cozy & Soft

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft

posted 6 years ago

I've seen these beds in the store and if I could afford one, my dog would have one. They're so soft and comfortable...

Pros: soft bed, comfortale

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bree B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great project and my dogs and cats love it but.... It is hard to clean and pet hair sticks to it!

Pros: comfortable for pets

Cons: hair sticks to it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and snuggly

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these! They are very soft and cozy!

Pros: very compfortable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›