Product:
Donut Microvelvet Dog Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Comfy Bed!

posted 6 years ago

This looks so comft to where I want to sleep in it. It comes in many different size too! I would but this for my dog any day!!!!!

Pros: So soft!

Cons: none at all.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

I recently saw this at the store and I got it. stuck it next to my bed and one out of 3 dogs got onto it and sleep wit out getting back into my bed. everynight she sleeps on it instead of my bed.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

So comfortable!

posted 6 years ago

These beds are awesome! Super-soft and plush, yet extremely durable. It's a winner with our dog!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

So soft and comfy

posted 6 years ago

Wish I could snuggle up in this bed, so soft and comfy!!!

Pros: soft and comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

these beds look so comfortable. i would get one if i was a dog. they have nice earth tones for a cabin or something.

Pros: cushiony,soft,fluffy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›