Product:
Donut Microvelvet Dog Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Comfy Bed!

posted 6 years ago

This looks so comft to where I want to sleep in it. It comes in many different size too! I would but this for my dog any day!!!!!

Pros: So soft!

Cons: none at all.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

I recently saw this at the store and I got it. stuck it next to my bed and one out of 3 dogs got onto it and sleep wit out getting back into my bed. everynight she sleeps on it instead of my bed.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

So comfortable!

posted 6 years ago

These beds are awesome! Super-soft and plush, yet extremely durable. It's a winner with our dog!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 3

So soft and comfy

posted 6 years ago

Wish I could snuggle up in this bed, so soft and comfy!!!

Pros: soft and comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

these beds look so comfortable. i would get one if i was a dog. they have nice earth tones for a cabin or something.

Pros: cushiony,soft,fluffy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›