Product:
Donut Microvelvet Dog Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft Cozy Bed

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love a bagel bed or Square Bed
with raised outer cushions. They can
stretch out or lie their head on the
outer cushion. Great comfort. Just
ask your dog.

Pros: Dogs love to sleep in it

Cons: nothing

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great bed!

posted 7 years ago

great bed for a mid size dog. My puppy loves it!

Pros: great comfy bed!

Cons: a little small when they grow up

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Best

posted 7 years ago

when only the best will do it gets no better then this bed and the bottoms come out to wash in the washer, it is made of the best materials,,,hands down

Pros: cuddly

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Go Wrong

posted 7 years ago

While my dog always slept in the bed with us at night, this was a very soft, supportive and comfortable day bed. Good quality. I recommend it.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none at all

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Extremely soft

posted 7 years ago

extremely soft and dogs love to burrow into it.

Pros: very soft, dogs love it

Cons: none really

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org