Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

nice bed! all my animals, not just the dogs, love to lay on and snuggle down after a hard day of eating and sleeping!

Pros: love it

Cons: depending on what size, hard to wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monique P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 6 years ago

we like the idea that the inside cushion is removable and can be used in Brandi's crate; the product is washable!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RobertK
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs bed

posted 6 years ago

We bought this bed for my dog. Coco just sleeps in it all day when we aren't home. coco loves this bed.

Pros: its my dogs bed

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Malfada
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes your pet feel like a king

posted 6 years ago

stuffed very full, this is a well made bed.

Pros: nice size

Cons: None -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

These come in a great variety of colors and sizes. I have them in the cages in the shelter too.

Pros: choice of colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›