Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

nice bed! all my animals, not just the dogs, love to lay on and snuggle down after a hard day of eating and sleeping!

Pros: love it

Cons: depending on what size, hard to wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monique P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 6 years ago

we like the idea that the inside cushion is removable and can be used in Brandi's crate; the product is washable!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RobertK
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs bed

posted 6 years ago

We bought this bed for my dog. Coco just sleeps in it all day when we aren't home. coco loves this bed.

Pros: its my dogs bed

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Malfada
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes your pet feel like a king

posted 6 years ago

stuffed very full, this is a well made bed.

Pros: nice size

Cons: None -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

These come in a great variety of colors and sizes. I have them in the cages in the shelter too.

Pros: choice of colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›