Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
chris  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

willie is in love with this thing, we can't keep him off of it. sometimes he chews on it but it's not that big of a deal.

Pros: the dog loves it

Cons: sometimes he chews on it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for recovery

posted 5 years ago

these beds have been donated to the shelter I volunteer at and they are great for cats and dog who are recovering from surgery and are still a little drugged up/ The tall donut the dogs can lie in keep them on the bed while they are waking up and give them a little extra squish room while they wake up.

Pros: Great for recovery

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy Comfort

posted 6 years ago

These are comfy and they are great for puppies,especially new pups that are scared and still need to huddle together for security,they feel like they are in a good hidey hole.

Pros: comfy and soft,nice colors

Cons: can't wash the foam bed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My friend has this bed, she bought it for her dog, but her cats like it too!

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maisonrichardbaez
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 5 years ago

These are really great beds for both dogs and cats, alike! They are soft and comfortable, as well as machine washable! My pets love them!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›