Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
chris  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

willie is in love with this thing, we can't keep him off of it. sometimes he chews on it but it's not that big of a deal.

Pros: the dog loves it

Cons: sometimes he chews on it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for recovery

posted 6 years ago

these beds have been donated to the shelter I volunteer at and they are great for cats and dog who are recovering from surgery and are still a little drugged up/ The tall donut the dogs can lie in keep them on the bed while they are waking up and give them a little extra squish room while they wake up.

Pros: Great for recovery

Cons: Hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy Comfort

posted 6 years ago

These are comfy and they are great for puppies,especially new pups that are scared and still need to huddle together for security,they feel like they are in a good hidey hole.

Pros: comfy and soft,nice colors

Cons: can't wash the foam bed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My friend has this bed, she bought it for her dog, but her cats like it too!

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maisonrichardbaez
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 5 years ago

These are really great beds for both dogs and cats, alike! They are soft and comfortable, as well as machine washable! My pets love them!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›