Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hundleb
Flag
Rating: 1

Best bed I own!

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these beds 4 years ago, a full year before I even owned a dog! It was on a great sale, so I snagged it and I am SO glad I did! My dog sleeps like a baby every night, and now the new puppy tries to sneak in and take it over! We're gonna empty the piggy bank one of these days and get him his very own!

Pros: So comfy the dogs snuggle up and SLEEP!

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helenbrk
Flag
Rating: 4

Not sure!

posted 5 years ago

We bought our dog one of these beds when we first got her and she would never sleep in it. I ended up selling it in our garage sale. We are currently on sabbatical in Europe and our friend is watching our dog. She has one of these beds and Kayla LOVES it. I am not sure what the deal is! I think I will borrow hers when we get home and see if she will sleep in it at our house before I go out and buy a new one.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: At our house she did not like at friend's house she loves it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sooze
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog Pillow Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great little bed. Ginger just loves it. It's very soft. Comes in different colors.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jack  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing is all there is to say

posted 6 years ago

this is by far the best bed ive ever gotten for my dogs it is durable on the outside but inside it is very soft and cusiony great i strongly suggest this to everyone

Pros: great feel and dogs sleep great on in

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just right bed

posted 7 years ago

My dog can turn circles to his hearts content in this bed.It just doesn't feel right until he has done a few 360's in this.He might just have OCD!!

Pros: it's all good!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›