Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter dogs really love these especially the puppies

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter gets some of these dontated every once and awhile. we give them to the dogs that have very sore feet so they will lay on them all day or the puppies.

Dogs like to have something against their backs so that they feel another dog cannot sneak up on them.

These beds make a dog feel more secure which is good in a shelter where many dogs do not feel secure.

Pros: Dogs likes to snuggle in these

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Have had many

posted 6 years ago

All of my dogs and my mom's dogs love these bed. Can't have too many.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to snuggle in a donut bed.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy it

posted 6 years ago

When we got this it was so awesome i got one for my little dog and one for my big dog i tried to steal my big dogs one but she took it back

Pros: Lots of sizes

Cons: To Comfortable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves!

posted 6 years ago

My dog really loves this bed. For christmas the precvious year my daughter bought my cats a cat bed and my dogs a dog bed and they all seem to love this ... it doesnt get covered in DOG FUR like some other beds to and its so comftorable sometimes i sit on it while watching tv but then the dogs get mad and kick me of - lol

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›