Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Bowser Beds are the best quality

posted 7 years ago

These are the best beds available, high quality materials, beautiful fabrics and very durable. After numerous washings, they still look brand new!

Pros: high quality materials

Cons: expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

this bed is made of 100% finest materials,wears well, comfortable, and machine washable

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. I did use the inside part as a crate mat and it fit great. My dog loves her bed!

Pros: great product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Awe...comfort.

posted 7 years ago

I bought this bed for my mom's dog and she lays in it all of the time. She looks so warm and cozy when she is sleeping.

Pros: comfort

Cons: cleaning

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs and cats both love these

posted 7 years ago

my dogs live these beds. I wish they came in larger sizes for my dane because he tries to jam his big but in there

Pros: affordable, cute colors, easy to clean

Cons: wish they came in larger sizes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org