Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Bowser Beds are the best quality

posted 6 years ago

These are the best beds available, high quality materials, beautiful fabrics and very durable. After numerous washings, they still look brand new!

Pros: high quality materials

Cons: expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

this bed is made of 100% finest materials,wears well, comfortable, and machine washable

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. I did use the inside part as a crate mat and it fit great. My dog loves her bed!

Pros: great product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Awe...comfort.

posted 6 years ago

I bought this bed for my mom's dog and she lays in it all of the time. She looks so warm and cozy when she is sleeping.

Pros: comfort

Cons: cleaning

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs and cats both love these

posted 7 years ago

my dogs live these beds. I wish they came in larger sizes for my dane because he tries to jam his big but in there

Pros: affordable, cute colors, easy to clean

Cons: wish they came in larger sizes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›