Product:
Donut Cotton Print Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Bowser Beds are the best quality

posted 6 years ago

These are the best beds available, high quality materials, beautiful fabrics and very durable. After numerous washings, they still look brand new!

Pros: high quality materials

Cons: expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

this bed is made of 100% finest materials,wears well, comfortable, and machine washable

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: no cons

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. I did use the inside part as a crate mat and it fit great. My dog loves her bed!

Pros: great product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Awe...comfort.

posted 6 years ago

I bought this bed for my mom's dog and she lays in it all of the time. She looks so warm and cozy when she is sleeping.

Pros: comfort

Cons: cleaning

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs and cats both love these

posted 6 years ago

my dogs live these beds. I wish they came in larger sizes for my dane because he tries to jam his big but in there

Pros: affordable, cute colors, easy to clean

Cons: wish they came in larger sizes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›