Product:
Designer Dog Sofa Bed
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 6 years ago

I like this. Very cute and looks comfortable. It is a toss up between mommy's bed or own bed though.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Memory foam?

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice looking bed but before I get a memory foam mattress for my pets, I am getting one for me. One much bigger, of course.

Pros: nice bed for Fido

Cons: price?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decorative bed

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute bed for your dog. The storage space could come in handy for their toys.

Pros: Could match your home decor

Cons: Might be expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 3

Over the top

posted 6 years ago

I can't afford a bed like this on my wages., but I am sure my dog would love it since she likes my chaise lounge and sofa.

Pros: ??

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BillCanid Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

Highly deorative

posted 7 years ago

adds an astounding look to any living room but is not worth the expense for a puppy. wait until your best friend is an adult.

Pros: Looks beautiful and classy

Cons: not for puppies

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›