Product:
Designer Dog Sofa Bed
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 7 years ago

I like this. Very cute and looks comfortable. It is a toss up between mommy's bed or own bed though.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Memory foam?

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice looking bed but before I get a memory foam mattress for my pets, I am getting one for me. One much bigger, of course.

Pros: nice bed for Fido

Cons: price?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decorative bed

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute bed for your dog. The storage space could come in handy for their toys.

Pros: Could match your home decor

Cons: Might be expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 3

Over the top

posted 7 years ago

I can't afford a bed like this on my wages., but I am sure my dog would love it since she likes my chaise lounge and sofa.

Pros: ??

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BillCanid Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

Highly deorative

posted 7 years ago

adds an astounding look to any living room but is not worth the expense for a puppy. wait until your best friend is an adult.

Pros: Looks beautiful and classy

Cons: not for puppies

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org