Product:
Designer Dog Sofa Bed
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 6 years ago

I like this. Very cute and looks comfortable. It is a toss up between mommy's bed or own bed though.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Memory foam?

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice looking bed but before I get a memory foam mattress for my pets, I am getting one for me. One much bigger, of course.

Pros: nice bed for Fido

Cons: price?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decorative bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute bed for your dog. The storage space could come in handy for their toys.

Pros: Could match your home decor

Cons: Might be expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 3

Over the top

posted 6 years ago

I can't afford a bed like this on my wages., but I am sure my dog would love it since she likes my chaise lounge and sofa.

Pros: ??

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BillCanid Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

Highly deorative

posted 6 years ago

adds an astounding look to any living room but is not worth the expense for a puppy. wait until your best friend is an adult.

Pros: Looks beautiful and classy

Cons: not for puppies

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›