Product:
Buttercup Dog Beds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty good bed

posted 6 years ago

These are ok beds. My cats like some others better, they will not use this one alot for some reason. I think its a bit to snug for them. But to each their own I guess...

Pros: ok

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun bed for cats

posted 7 years ago

I think cats would love this bed. However, I can't picture dogs in it. Would be a great shelter bed for a multi cat area!

Pros: Fun for cats

Cons: Hard to wash?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ScottWamsher
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for snuggling

posted 6 years ago

Love the snuggles bed
Nice colors
easy to clean

Pros: Great for snuggling

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 4

So cozy

posted 6 years ago

So cozy, great bed for my tiny dog!

Pros: great bed

Cons: only for small dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbmalo
Flag
Rating: 2

Maybe better for a cat

posted 7 years ago

This was a cute bed , sort of pocket like but my dog wouldnt go near it. I think it was too deep and maybe didnt like the confinement.

Pros: It looked cozy

Cons: IT was never used

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›