Product:
Buttercup Dog Beds
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty good bed

posted 7 years ago

These are ok beds. My cats like some others better, they will not use this one alot for some reason. I think its a bit to snug for them. But to each their own I guess...

Pros: ok

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun bed for cats

posted 7 years ago

I think cats would love this bed. However, I can't picture dogs in it. Would be a great shelter bed for a multi cat area!

Pros: Fun for cats

Cons: Hard to wash?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ScottWamsher
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for snuggling

posted 7 years ago

Love the snuggles bed
Nice colors
easy to clean

Pros: Great for snuggling

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 4

So cozy

posted 7 years ago

So cozy, great bed for my tiny dog!

Pros: great bed

Cons: only for small dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbmalo
Flag
Rating: 2

Maybe better for a cat

posted 7 years ago

This was a cute bed , sort of pocket like but my dog wouldnt go near it. I think it was too deep and maybe didnt like the confinement.

Pros: It looked cozy

Cons: IT was never used

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org