Product:
Bolster Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kateful
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Bed

posted 6 years ago

This bed is good. It's easy for the dogs to get in and they can sleep next to something.

Pros: Comfortable for the dogs

Cons: not easy to clean

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pattyjane6
Flag
Rating: 3

Fair

posted 6 years ago

some of the dogs use this but some will not even get on this not easy to clean

Pros: fair

Cons: not easy to clean

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 3

I liked but show hair

posted 6 years ago

I like these but if your dog has dark hair it shows up and is not easy to get off.

Pros: comfy

Cons: show hair

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

First of all, berber is great. This bed is like a couch - has support, is comfortable, great material, is very durable - it is a great bed for dogs - and if you think cats don't want it - think again. Great bed for any pet.

Pros: many

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

My dogs spent days with their heads laying over the arm of the couch. When I saw these, I knew they would LOVE them. There is something about the support of the back with the additional option of laying their heads on it - they just LOVE! And this bed seems to be of high quality. Highly recommended.

Pros: COMFORTABLE

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›