Product:
Bolster Dog Beds
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kateful
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Bed

posted 6 years ago

This bed is good. It's easy for the dogs to get in and they can sleep next to something.

Pros: Comfortable for the dogs

Cons: not easy to clean

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pattyjane6
Flag
Rating: 3

Fair

posted 6 years ago

some of the dogs use this but some will not even get on this not easy to clean

Pros: fair

Cons: not easy to clean

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 3

I liked but show hair

posted 6 years ago

I like these but if your dog has dark hair it shows up and is not easy to get off.

Pros: comfy

Cons: show hair

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

First of all, berber is great. This bed is like a couch - has support, is comfortable, great material, is very durable - it is a great bed for dogs - and if you think cats don't want it - think again. Great bed for any pet.

Pros: many

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

My dogs spent days with their heads laying over the arm of the couch. When I saw these, I knew they would LOVE them. There is something about the support of the back with the additional option of laying their heads on it - they just LOVE! And this bed seems to be of high quality. Highly recommended.

Pros: COMFORTABLE

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›