Product:
Big Shrimpy Nest Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Big Shrimpy:
Big Shrimpy Nest Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Big Shrimpy Original Beds
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Big Shrimpy Dog Blankets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Royal Heart Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Northern Expressions Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Spoiled Rotten Pillow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emoulton
Flag
Rating: 4

Reward your loyal pet....

posted 6 years ago

Outside my dogs dig a hole to sleep in, finding security and comfort in having the earth surround their bodies and keep them warm or cool depending on the season. This bed offers the same comfort, soothing an instinctive need.

Pros: Clean, offers pet sense of "security"

Cons: pet hair shows up on dark colors

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

nice well made bed comes in circular design and machine washable fleece

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: no cons

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for CATS!

posted 6 years ago

I wonder this is billed as a dog bed. I think cats would find it most attractive. They could snuggle way down inside the way they like to and be warm and hidden. Looks like it might work for a very small dog but I want one for my cats.

Pros: warm, comfy

Cons: looks like it might be a challenge to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful and Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

These wash easily and cats love them too in the smaller size.

Pros: variety of sizes

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

Dogs or cats can use this bed. Nice and warm and cozy.

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›