Product:
XL Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

72 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog cots

posted 6 years ago

I've seen these used online at various shelters and have heard good things about them.
Thinking about purchasing two for my outside dogs.

Pros: Gets the dogs off the floor

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Kuranda beds are great! Its amazing how dogs take to them, and they can be used over and over, as they are not very destructable. These would be a good product for Great Dane owners, as GDs should not sleep on hard ground because of their size, And this would keep them up. I wish more shelters would get these!

Pros: See Below

Cons: None/Price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for the Shelter Dogs

posted 6 years ago

One of our generous shelter volunteers donated a boatload of these beds for our dogs. Since we plow through blankets, these beds are great for providing much needed comfort for our dogs - without wasting blankets. The dogs are so happy to jump up with a bone and go to sleep for the night

Pros: Keeps dogs off the uncomfortable ground

Cons: They love to chew the legs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this bed!

posted 6 years ago

These are the best dogs beds. My cats love them too! They are easy to assemble and clean, and can be tucked discreetly into the corner of a room. I also have one outside on my deck.

Pros: Worth every penny!

Cons: None at all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 3

Kinda fonda Kuranda

posted 6 years ago

We use Kuranda beds at the shelter. They keep the dogs off the cold floor but the dogs tend to chew them. We love this product but wish it was a little more durable and less expensive

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: expensive, not durable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›