Product:
XL Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

72 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelters need them

posted 6 years ago

I know of several groups who have programs to purchase Kuranda beds. They are very necessary to keep the dogs up off the cold floors. More comfortable for them as they wait forever homes. If you want to dontate, donate one of these. You will never go wrong.

Pros: Dog is off the floor

Cons: Price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kuranda beds are great!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs at our shelter absolutely LOVE their Kuranda Beds and these things are amazingly durable! Even dogs that chew cannot get a grip on these beds to destroy them. A great way to get the dogs up off the concrete, I really love these beds.

Pros: Kuranda beds are great!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leighann B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

These beds are durable enough for shelter use. The dogs love them because it keeps them off the hard concrete floors. Bored shelter dogs will destroy a pillow bed. These beds last long enough to be worth buying for your local shelter. They are a must for the larger breeds that stay at the shelter for extended periods because the hard floor rubs on their elbows and hind quarters. These beds can be hosed off easily! Donate one today!!

Pros: durable, hose-off-able

Cons: eventually may be chewed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

a few dogs at the shelter get to use these and they all seem to love them. the bigger dogs will try to fit and the smaller dogs spread out. these are great for the shelter.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Clean

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter and love them. They keep the dog off the ground. They are easy to clean and sanitize and very durable. We have had some dogs chew them, but I don't think there is a bed out there that can absolutely guarantee it can't be chewed.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›