Product:
XL Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

72 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 1

GREAT shelter dog beds!

posted 6 years ago

We want these for our shelter so badly, and I didn't know they even came in XL !! GREAT for the big dogs. They're comforable, washable, gets the dogs off the concrete, and are durable. The best!

Pros: comfy, durable, washable

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandie A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

These beds are great for the shelter. Gets the dogs off the cold concrete floor. Easy to clean, just hose down.

Pros: Easy to clean!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for a shelter

posted 6 years ago

We were just recently fortunate enough to purchase a few of these beds! The dogs love them and we feel better that they are up off the hard floor! They seem to be holding up very well, even with the 'chewing' dogs!!! We do still give them a blanket if they prefer, but most often choose the bed.

Pros: Great all around!

Cons: Expensive for a shelter to purchase

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the dogs

posted 6 years ago

we use these at the shelter and they are great so easy to clean. and the dogs sleep on them and look sooo comfortable on them. I am glad that they don't have to sleep on the cold floor.

Pros: dogs love

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed!

posted 6 years ago

these are great- they're durable and easy to clean and pretty comfortable. we use them at the shelter!

Pros: great at the shelter

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›