Product:
XL Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

72 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed that we use at the shelter. They're easy to clean and are durable.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: -

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great bed

posted 6 years ago

These are awesome. We definatley need these at our shelter. A specific dog in mind .... LOVES BEDDING.. but loves to chew it when he gets bored.. he really needs one of these.. i like these so much because they get them off the cold cement in the winter

Pros: these are great

Cons: cant find these anywhere, our shelter doesnt have enough money to buy these

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds for shelter dogs

posted 6 years ago

All the dogs at Animal Protectors have a Kuranda Bed. They are very easy to assemble and easy to clean. The dogs are very comfortable on their new beds.

Pros: Keeps the dogs up off the hard floor

Cons: stronger dogs chew corners loose

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter has had these donated and most of the dogs like them. They are sturdy and gives the dogs a place off the cold concrete.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Kurandas are perfect for the shelter

posted 7 years ago

Every dog in our kennels has a Kuranda bed. It's nice to know that if they spill their water in the middle of a cold night, they won't be laying in it.
These beds are very durable, and easy to clean.

Pros: durable and comfy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›