Product:
XL Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

72 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed that we use at the shelter. They're easy to clean and are durable.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: -

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great bed

posted 6 years ago

These are awesome. We definatley need these at our shelter. A specific dog in mind .... LOVES BEDDING.. but loves to chew it when he gets bored.. he really needs one of these.. i like these so much because they get them off the cold cement in the winter

Pros: these are great

Cons: cant find these anywhere, our shelter doesnt have enough money to buy these

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds for shelter dogs

posted 6 years ago

All the dogs at Animal Protectors have a Kuranda Bed. They are very easy to assemble and easy to clean. The dogs are very comfortable on their new beds.

Pros: Keeps the dogs up off the hard floor

Cons: stronger dogs chew corners loose

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter has had these donated and most of the dogs like them. They are sturdy and gives the dogs a place off the cold concrete.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Kurandas are perfect for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

Every dog in our kennels has a Kuranda bed. It's nice to know that if they spill their water in the middle of a cold night, they won't be laying in it.
These beds are very durable, and easy to clean.

Pros: durable and comfy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›