Product:
XL Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

72 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love them!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs seem to really love being on these and staying off of the floor. Given a choice, they seem to prefer them over a blanket on the floor.

Pros: Good for dogs

Cons: ?

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for Shelter Living

posted 6 years ago

These beds have proven extremely useful at The Animal Orphanage in Voorhees, NJ. Each night, we give our dogs warm beds and/or blankets to sleep on. The Kuranda beds enable us to get the dogs up off the cold floor with a nice warm blanket. They are extremely easy to clean every day, durable, stackable and very easy to move around. We try not to give them to our dogs that have chewing issues. Other than that, these beds really help us keep our doggies warm and dry all year long. The least we can do is let our doggies have a good night's sleep with all the stresses of shelter life!

Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Move Around, Distance off Floor

Cons: Not the most comfortable bed

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Bed

posted 6 years ago

We use these beds at the shelter. They are lightweight and easy to move for cleaning. The dogs seem to enjoy sleeping on them. The bed is durable and can hold a lot of weight, enough to hold a dog and person!

Pros: Lightweight, durable

Cons: unsure

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

These beds work great!

posted 6 years ago

These beds work great! I work in a shelter and we recently replaced our old beds with kuranda beds. They are so much easier to clean in the morning when we get there. The dogs love them because they are comfy especially with a blanket. They are pretty durable too. The dogs jump up and down on them alot and they haven't broken. When it comes to kuranda beds I give a thumbs up.

Pros: comfy and very easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters and home

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses Kuranda beds in the kennels. They make it nice so the dogs are off the floors. The beds are very sturdy and durable. There are different sizes you can get.

Kuranda beds also has a program that shelters can sign up to get beds donated to them. Make sure to check out their website and see if your local shelter is listed. Then buy a Kuranda pet for a shelter pet. True me, they will love it.

Pros: easy to clean, sturdy

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›