Product:
XL Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By Kuranda Dog Beds:
Kuranda Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

MD Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Kuranda Bed, Cordura
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 93 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

72 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Absolutely wonderful

posted 6 years ago

Havent found a dog yet that can destroy one of these.. Easy to throw up on the chain link and clean.
Keeps them off the concrete..
A very generous benefactor bought us 9 of these.. one for every run in our shelter.. and everyday I am grateful!!

Pros: Dog proof!! Lightweight, Easy to clean and disinfect

Cons: Not cheap

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy dog bed

posted 6 years ago

These beds are used at the shelter in most of the dog runs. The beds seem to hold up very well - very little destruction. If we do have a very ambitious dog that chews on a bed, luckily bed parts can be replaced. These beds are definitely worth the money.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for dogs

posted 7 years ago

We've had a couple of these donated to our cat shelter. With the optional fleece cover or a towel or cat bed, the cats love them. And it seems to be great fun for one cat to poke at another cat from the bottom of the bed!

Pros: Easy to assembly and clean, durable

Cons: Not all that attractive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters!

posted 6 years ago

I really like these beds because they are really easy to clean and durable and can be made more comfortable just by throwing a blanket on top. It keeps dogs off cold floors and I think they like it because of that!

Pros: Easy to clean, keeps dogs off cold floor

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Great for the heat!

posted 7 years ago

The dogs at the shelter really enjoy the comfort of these beds. It gets them off the concrete floors and allows the air to ventilate under them when the temperatures are high in the summers. I have yet to see one get destroyed.

Pros: great for a large dog or multiples animals to share

Cons: expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›