Product:
West Paw Patterned Upholstery Bumper Bed -ChocolateFloral
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

My Boston loves this bed and it's easy to clean.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy!

posted 6 years ago

We have had these beds in the past. They are durable, the dogs love to snuggle in them and they come in many patterns for everyone's taste.

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

This beds are very comfy

posted 6 years ago

These beds are good for cats and dogs and are a very good size. We use them at the shelter and the animals seem very comfortable with them.

Pros: Cozy

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GABarrington
Flag
Rating: 5

Divine

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs have been delighted with their new beds since we got them several months ago. They have held up well so far and they wash easily. The dogs sleep in a variety of postures and love them all. I would highly recommend this product. It is environmentally friendly, too, like all West Paw products.

Pros: Dogs have never enjoyed sleeping so much

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

they are durable, have great selection of designs, and are comfy...

Pros: comfy

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›