Product:
West Paw Fleece Sleeper-Swirl
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to take to adoption events for our fosters. We can roll them up and the dogs have a comfy spot to lay while they try to find families!

Pros: Easy to take with us

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Friendly
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dreams

posted 6 years ago

These are nice and they are also affordable. They are environmentally friendly and will be great in the winter

Pros: recycled materials

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Best ever

posted 6 years ago

dogs love these good for people on the go that take there dog with them

Pros: durability

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

Kitty comfort in the winter

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my cats to perch upon the pup’s cage during the colder months. I started realizing that they would occupy the laundry basket if I sat it there for too long. This is a nice sleeper and so easy to wash. I love the West Paw line as they make some fashionable, high quality and have a great color schemes in their products….both toys and other items. This bed is a favorite and I can tell they are happy if it’s been missing a day or two in the laundry! Has been a good value for my kitties.

Pros: Quality, easy care

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for travel

posted 6 years ago

We take this along when we visit friends with our dogs. Gives them their own place to lay at night and nap time.

Pros: ease of use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›