Product:
West Paw Fleece Sleeper-Swirl
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to take to adoption events for our fosters. We can roll them up and the dogs have a comfy spot to lay while they try to find families!

Pros: Easy to take with us

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Friendly
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dreams

posted 7 years ago

These are nice and they are also affordable. They are environmentally friendly and will be great in the winter

Pros: recycled materials

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Best ever

posted 7 years ago

dogs love these good for people on the go that take there dog with them

Pros: durability

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 1

Kitty comfort in the winter

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my cats to perch upon the pup’s cage during the colder months. I started realizing that they would occupy the laundry basket if I sat it there for too long. This is a nice sleeper and so easy to wash. I love the West Paw line as they make some fashionable, high quality and have a great color schemes in their products….both toys and other items. This bed is a favorite and I can tell they are happy if it’s been missing a day or two in the laundry! Has been a good value for my kitties.

Pros: Quality, easy care

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for travel

posted 6 years ago

We take this along when we visit friends with our dogs. Gives them their own place to lay at night and nap time.

Pros: ease of use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›