Product:
West Paw eco slumber dog bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog bed

posted 6 years ago

This is by far the best dog bed we have had. All of the dogs just love it. I personally tried out all of the dog beds at the store, and I found this one to be the most comfortable. Apparently my dogs agree.
The cover is plush, soft, and comes off for cleaning.

Pros: all the dogs love it

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Any dog should love this!

posted 6 years ago

Although my dog prefers sleeping on his blanket I think he would also enjoy a good nights sleep on something such as this. It looks so comfortable!

Pros: Comfortable!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rachael  b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog has one of these beds not this exact one but she loved it!
I would HIGHLY recommend it!

Pros: This is amazing

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

this dog bed is loved by my dog !! she wont sleep anywhere else !..and its easy to clean also !

Pros: love it ...easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileysdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Mr. Bailey's Bed

posted 6 years ago

Bailey's bed is his comfort zone when he has been a bad boy.

Pros: Great quality!

Cons: It is a little bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org