Product:
West Paw eco slumber dog bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog bed

posted 5 years ago

This is by far the best dog bed we have had. All of the dogs just love it. I personally tried out all of the dog beds at the store, and I found this one to be the most comfortable. Apparently my dogs agree.
The cover is plush, soft, and comes off for cleaning.

Pros: all the dogs love it

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Any dog should love this!

posted 5 years ago

Although my dog prefers sleeping on his blanket I think he would also enjoy a good nights sleep on something such as this. It looks so comfortable!

Pros: Comfortable!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rachael  b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

My dog has one of these beds not this exact one but she loved it!
I would HIGHLY recommend it!

Pros: This is amazing

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

this dog bed is loved by my dog !! she wont sleep anywhere else !..and its easy to clean also !

Pros: love it ...easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileysdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Mr. Bailey's Bed

posted 5 years ago

Bailey's bed is his comfort zone when he has been a bad boy.

Pros: Great quality!

Cons: It is a little bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›