Product:
West Paw Bumper Bed -Brick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

THEY ARE VERY SOFT AND DOGS LIKE TO CURL UP IN THEM. THERE ARE ALL DIFFERENCE SIZES AND COLORS. EASY TO KEEP CLEAN.

Pros: THESE ARE AWESOME BEDS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bumper good choice

posted 6 years ago

these west paw bumper beds come in all sizes and great bold colors that would look good i any home. they are very comfortable and very durable.

Pros: these are wonderful beds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

My dog love this type of bed. We have had many over the years.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mariah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

now i dont have a dog but i do have a cat and she loves to sleep in her bed they have great color selection and any pet would love to have one

Pros: comfy for pets to sleep in all day or night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

YMZ
Flag
YMZ
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

MY SNOWY LOVES TO GO TO HIS BED WHEN WE GO TO OURS AND I KNOW HE'S ALL SNUGGLY AND WARM!!!!

Pros: COMFORTABLE AND COZY

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›