Product:
West Paw Bumper Bed -Brick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

THEY ARE VERY SOFT AND DOGS LIKE TO CURL UP IN THEM. THERE ARE ALL DIFFERENCE SIZES AND COLORS. EASY TO KEEP CLEAN.

Pros: THESE ARE AWESOME BEDS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bumper good choice

posted 6 years ago

these west paw bumper beds come in all sizes and great bold colors that would look good i any home. they are very comfortable and very durable.

Pros: these are wonderful beds

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

My dog love this type of bed. We have had many over the years.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mariah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

now i dont have a dog but i do have a cat and she loves to sleep in her bed they have great color selection and any pet would love to have one

Pros: comfy for pets to sleep in all day or night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

YMZ
Flag
YMZ
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

MY SNOWY LOVES TO GO TO HIS BED WHEN WE GO TO OURS AND I KNOW HE'S ALL SNUGGLY AND WARM!!!!

Pros: COMFORTABLE AND COZY

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›