Product:
Terry Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Nap time

posted 5 years ago

My wife found this at the Bed and Bath in E-town. Just the right size for Zoie being she only weishs eight pounds. She enjoys the comfort and my wife just stcks it in washer and it stays soft.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bed

posted 5 years ago

I had one of these until it wore out it was a good little bed and the dogs enjoyed it very much. This bed is not for the bigger animals they smoosh down the sides.

Pros: Good bed for small animals

Cons: Not for big animals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Curl up in comfort

posted 5 years ago

It is good to find such a well designed small pet bed for Gingin that is soft. Toss in the washer.
It is warm and the cats jump in too.

Pros: Snooze away in comfort, soft

Cons: Not as sturdy as I wanted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sgtjonboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy bed

posted 5 years ago

this is nice comfy bed the pets like to cuddle in, my folk's cats love it and my friend's puppy snuggles in it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

Not only are these beds great looking they are also comfy and warm for your pets.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›