Product:
Terry Oval Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Nap time

posted 6 years ago

My wife found this at the Bed and Bath in E-town. Just the right size for Zoie being she only weishs eight pounds. She enjoys the comfort and my wife just stcks it in washer and it stays soft.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these until it wore out it was a good little bed and the dogs enjoyed it very much. This bed is not for the bigger animals they smoosh down the sides.

Pros: Good bed for small animals

Cons: Not for big animals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Curl up in comfort

posted 6 years ago

It is good to find such a well designed small pet bed for Gingin that is soft. Toss in the washer.
It is warm and the cats jump in too.

Pros: Snooze away in comfort, soft

Cons: Not as sturdy as I wanted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sgtjonboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

this is nice comfy bed the pets like to cuddle in, my folk's cats love it and my friend's puppy snuggles in it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

Not only are these beds great looking they are also comfy and warm for your pets.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org