Product:
Teacup Dog Bed
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet tea

posted 6 years ago

I love this little tea cup dog bed. It looks so soft and comfortable for the tea cup size pet.

Pros: Tea cup size

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 6 years ago

I really love this bed. It is just way to cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

TOO Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my neice who has a little dog. I don't know who liked it more, her or the dog. But it definitely has to be for a GIRL dog!

Pros: Really cute, dog loves it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cup of Tea!

posted 6 years ago

I love this bed! its perfect for my little princess to snuggle up in! this bed was made for little dogs.

Pros: Cute and cozy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

So sweet

posted 6 years ago

This is the sweetest dog bed I ever saw. Little dogs and cats would enjoy this beautiful soft teacup bed.

Pros: well made bed

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›