Product:
Teacup Dog Bed
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet tea

posted 6 years ago

I love this little tea cup dog bed. It looks so soft and comfortable for the tea cup size pet.

Pros: Tea cup size

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 6 years ago

I really love this bed. It is just way to cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

TOO Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my neice who has a little dog. I don't know who liked it more, her or the dog. But it definitely has to be for a GIRL dog!

Pros: Really cute, dog loves it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cup of Tea!

posted 6 years ago

I love this bed! its perfect for my little princess to snuggle up in! this bed was made for little dogs.

Pros: Cute and cozy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

So sweet

posted 6 years ago

This is the sweetest dog bed I ever saw. Little dogs and cats would enjoy this beautiful soft teacup bed.

Pros: well made bed

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›