Product:
Superior Pet Bedding by Wynken Blynken & Fido
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

yhe dogs just love these bedding

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog Loves his!

posted 6 years ago

I got this for Christmas from a friend who loves shopping in boutiques and found this fancy dog bed for my newly adopted pooch. Well needless to say he loves it. His siblings keep trying to claim it but he always gets the final say.

Pros: My dog loves napping on his

Cons: can be expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sashimi
Flag
Rating: 5

Zzzzz

posted 6 years ago

Sashimi loves the bed. She sleeps in it all the time.

Pros: Durable, cozy

Cons: sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sohotrightnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Totally Awesome.

posted 6 years ago

Its great my dog hasn't torn it up, and it it very comfy for him, take it any time he goes in the car with me.

Pros: Really comfy.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chumphal
Flag
Rating: 5

This bedding is cozy!

posted 6 years ago

Scruffy love it so much!

Pros: j

Cons: j

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›