Product:
Super Soft Round
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sooooo soft and comfy

posted 6 years ago

Besides the comfort level the thing I like best about this soft round bed is the fact that the outside cover
comes off and can be washed. Keeping my dogs and
their sleeping areas clean and fresh is important to me. If I can't take off the cover and wash it then it's not for me. Very nice bed.

Pros: extremely comfortable (according to Buff)

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

In the round

posted 6 years ago

Round is the best shape because that's the shape the cats become when sleeping anyway. Nice and soft bed - will be filled with kitties soon.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love these and the covers come off for easy washing.

Pros: dogs love these

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our Smaller Dogs Like These

posted 6 years ago

Our smaller kennel dogs like these beds. They sink down right in the middle of them. They look so comfortable and a nice alternative to the concrete floor in the kennel.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sott and cozy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed, They use them at the shelter for the cats. A few cats can fit on them at a time. The cats seem to enjoy cuddling up together.

Pros: Soft, cozy, washable cover

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›