Product:
Soft Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

this has got to be the best bed for dogs.

Pros: cozy and comfortable

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft...

posted 6 years ago

I have a few beds and this seems to be the favorite. It's nice and soft, although small the bigger cats seem to just curl up and just barely fit, but they love it.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product & a Great Price

posted 5 years ago

This is a very nice dog bed. I use this in my dogs crate and she is very comfortable. It's shakes out nicely in shedding season and also washes well on delicate. Hang it dry or machine dry and your set to go again. Love this product and the price is very afordable.

Pros: Nice Product and Value

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

My cat and dog both love this bed! It's the perfect size and comfortable. It's easy to clean and wasn't to expensive either.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

So comfortable

posted 5 years ago

Great for pets to rest on it is very soft and cuddly and a great size

Pros: Perfect for pets

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›