Product:
Snuggle Safe Heat Pad Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Snuggle Safe:
SnuggleSafe Microwave Heatpad
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SnuggleSafe Microwave Heat Pad
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Snuggle Safe Dog Companion
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

So nice!

posted 6 years ago

This is such a great product. When you have a sick or just back from the hospital pet, it's nice to have a warmer of some kind. We used this for our cat when she was so sick and it really seemed to help her feel better.

They are also great to have when you have small animals neutered and spayed. They get really cold after surgery (bunnies especially) and warming them can be so important!

Heating this in the microwave (the insert) and then covering it with a cute pal - I really think makes them feel like they are cozy with a friend.

Pros: safe and nice for the pet

Cons: .

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cuddle buddy

posted 6 years ago

THIS HEATED SNUGGLE BUDDY WOULD REALLY BE GREAT FOR THAT NEW PUPPY OR KITTEN. THEY WOULD THINK THEY HAD A REAL LIVING FRIEND.

Pros: GREAT BUDDY FOR YOUR NEW PET

Cons: NA

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for foster puppies.

posted 6 years ago

This covers are great. I have used this product to put in a kennel at night with foster puppies. I like to be able to give them extra warmth that their mom would have provided. The covers are cute and just give that extra layer of protection between the heat pad and the animal.

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bullfrog2244
Flag
Rating: 5

Long warmth

posted 7 years ago

These pads work really well for any of your animals that might need a little extra warmth. It takes only a couple minutes in the microwave and then they stay warm for hours. These even have fun animal shapes the heating pad can be inserted into. Be sure to use the covers because the pad itself can be kind of hot on its own when it is first pulled out of the microwave.

Pros: Good warmth

Cons: Could be shredded by bored dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer N.
Flag
Rating: 5

How Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I think this would have been great to have when our little man was left with no mother at just only 3 weeks old! I think this is a super idea & wish I would have had it 7 months ago!

Pros: Very Safe

Cons: Harder to ween?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›