Product:
Slumber Pet Fleece Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Briarwood
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't have too many

posted 6 years ago

We have a gazillion of these, it seems. We have a lot of beds in rotation at all times and so I like something that fits in the washer well. I wish they held up a bit better, but I'm still happy with the product and will buy more!

Pros: Easy to use, easy to wash, convenient

Cons: Not as durable as I had hoped

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgarrett
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!!

posted 6 years ago

These beds are wonderful. Dogs and cats love them. And they are machine washable. They come in perfect sizes for use in a crate or by themselves.

Pros: Dogs and cats love these

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patc
Flag
Rating: 5

The gang loves this bed!

posted 6 years ago

This bed was bought for use in the Somerset Regional Animal Shelter in Bridgewater, NJ, for a dog, but the cats in the cat room overruled that idea! It's comfortable, and also comforting, for the cats in the shelter.

Pros: Comfortable; affordable

Cons: hard to keep clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Slumber pet makes very nice beds

posted 6 years ago

very nice pet beds, very comfortable and durable. Wash well, my dogs love theirs.

Pros: Confortable and durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work out nice

posted 5 years ago

I have bought and donated many of these to the TLC shelter, the cats loved them and these are easliy washed in the washer

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›