Product:
Slumber Pet Fleece Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Briarwood
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't have too many

posted 7 years ago

We have a gazillion of these, it seems. We have a lot of beds in rotation at all times and so I like something that fits in the washer well. I wish they held up a bit better, but I'm still happy with the product and will buy more!

Pros: Easy to use, easy to wash, convenient

Cons: Not as durable as I had hoped

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgarrett
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!!

posted 6 years ago

These beds are wonderful. Dogs and cats love them. And they are machine washable. They come in perfect sizes for use in a crate or by themselves.

Pros: Dogs and cats love these

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patc
Flag
Rating: 5

The gang loves this bed!

posted 6 years ago

This bed was bought for use in the Somerset Regional Animal Shelter in Bridgewater, NJ, for a dog, but the cats in the cat room overruled that idea! It's comfortable, and also comforting, for the cats in the shelter.

Pros: Comfortable; affordable

Cons: hard to keep clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Slumber pet makes very nice beds

posted 6 years ago

very nice pet beds, very comfortable and durable. Wash well, my dogs love theirs.

Pros: Confortable and durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work out nice

posted 5 years ago

I have bought and donated many of these to the TLC shelter, the cats loved them and these are easliy washed in the washer

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›