Product:
Slumber Pet Fleece Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything's better in a nice cozy bed

posted 7 years ago

We have a number of these at the shelter where I volunteer and ALL of the cats love them. They seem to love stretching out in them; this comfy bed has made for many a good cat nap.

Pros: Warm, cozy, soft

Cons: ?

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy.

posted 7 years ago

This is a big hit with the cats at the shelter. The fleece is nice & soft & also easily washable.

Pros: Comfy & Washable

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GTigger719
Flag
Rating: 5

So cozy to curl up in!

posted 7 years ago

My kids love to curl up and take a nap in this bed. The larger sizes are tough to wash if you're still going through the housebreaking stages. It's difficult to shread but I have seen some dogs do it, so probably not a good choice for a super destructo-dog.

Pros: The doggies love to curl up and get cozy in this bed!

Cons: Some sizes are large and difficult to wash.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bed

posted 7 years ago

My friend has this bed for her dog and says it is really an easy bed to wash and the dogs just love it.

Pros: very soft but firm

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cgomora
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 7 years ago

These are great and comfortable. Wish we had more for our inmates to keep them confortable.

Pros: Goes in the washer easy

Cons: Need more for the shelter

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org