Product:
Slumber Pet Fleece Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything's better in a nice cozy bed

posted 6 years ago

We have a number of these at the shelter where I volunteer and ALL of the cats love them. They seem to love stretching out in them; this comfy bed has made for many a good cat nap.

Pros: Warm, cozy, soft

Cons: ?

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy.

posted 6 years ago

This is a big hit with the cats at the shelter. The fleece is nice & soft & also easily washable.

Pros: Comfy & Washable

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GTigger719
Flag
Rating: 5

So cozy to curl up in!

posted 7 years ago

My kids love to curl up and take a nap in this bed. The larger sizes are tough to wash if you're still going through the housebreaking stages. It's difficult to shread but I have seen some dogs do it, so probably not a good choice for a super destructo-dog.

Pros: The doggies love to curl up and get cozy in this bed!

Cons: Some sizes are large and difficult to wash.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

My friend has this bed for her dog and says it is really an easy bed to wash and the dogs just love it.

Pros: very soft but firm

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cgomora
Flag
Rating: 5

Great beds

posted 7 years ago

These are great and comfortable. Wish we had more for our inmates to keep them confortable.

Pros: Goes in the washer easy

Cons: Need more for the shelter

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›