Product:
Slipper Dog Bed -Lil' Prince
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Canine Sleeper

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love this cave-like bed. It provides a sense of comfort and being in a den.

Pros: Cozy

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable bed

posted 6 years ago

adorable bed and the enclosure allows for your pooch to get cozy and secure.

Pros: nice style

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 7 years ago

I stock these in my store, and customers are charmed by them. This is fantastic for owners of puppies or small breeds who wish to spoil their babies. I wish they made these big enough for my dogs!

Pros: Darling style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This is really cute. I'm sure dogs would love this, esp ones that one some place stay warm, yet hide as well.

Pros: Cute

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bed

posted 6 years ago

my puppies love it, i think it makes them feel more secure

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›