Product:
SleepRight Thermal Cushions
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Good medicine

posted 6 years ago

Love the design on this - plus its a great pad for helping aid older dogs with joint problems or just to help them retain warmth.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Good For Aging Dog

posted 6 years ago

My friend used on of these with his older dog who had developed arthritis -- appeared to give the dog some comfort

Pros: helps comfort aging pet with arthritis

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very warm

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed. It is soft and made of fleece on one side and faux fur on the other side. Oreo got one for christmas from his Grammy. He immediately layed right down on it. Very cute with the paw prints on it.

Pros: Warm, durable, cozy

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Warms The Bones

posted 5 years ago

I love that these keep my animals warm without the danger of electrical cords. The center layer is foil that retains body heat and reflects it back to the animal. They do attract hair and I find that it is necessary to vacuum the cushion before I put it in the washer. I have also found that a safety pin placed on each side before throwing in the wash helps keep the foil from bunching up. All in all a very good product for the money and my animals love these.

Pros: Inexpensive, Self-Warming, Washable

Cons: Attracts Hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat's Favorite

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this mat. It uses her body heat to keep her warm. I vacuum it often and every once in a while, toss it into the washer. Great product.

Pros: Warm, Washable

Cons: None that I can Think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›