Product:
Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ruff wear Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The big boys choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS BED IS A GOOD SIZE FOR OUR BIG BOYS. THEY ARE HARD TO FIND. THIS WORKS GREAT FOR OUR BIG DOG.

Pros: GOOD SIZE

Cons: NA

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Max's favorite

posted 6 years ago

I love this dog bed after going through several other brands I have finally found the right bed for Max.

Pros: only bed my dog will sleep on

Cons: a little pricey and hard to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort for the Bog Dogs

posted 6 years ago

My Swissy finally has a bed that fits his size (130+ lbs) and it doens't cost me a fortune. The only place he sleeps better is on my bed... it's impossible to say no to that face. Although, now I don't feel as bad kicking him out of bed, since he has a nice one all his own.

Pros: Durable, great for big dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This bed feels so good to dogs it is so soft and comfortable they will sleep on it all night long

Pros: So comfortable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

r r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfortable

posted 6 years ago

Rain loves this bed. It is best dog bed that I have found. Very sturdy and it is big enough for her to stretch out on.

Pros: plush, oversized for large dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›