Product:
Ruffwear Urban Sprawl Dog Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Ruff Wear:
Ruff Wear Approach Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Knot-A-Long Coupler Dog Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ruff wear Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The big boys choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS BED IS A GOOD SIZE FOR OUR BIG BOYS. THEY ARE HARD TO FIND. THIS WORKS GREAT FOR OUR BIG DOG.

Pros: GOOD SIZE

Cons: NA

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Max's favorite

posted 6 years ago

I love this dog bed after going through several other brands I have finally found the right bed for Max.

Pros: only bed my dog will sleep on

Cons: a little pricey and hard to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort for the Bog Dogs

posted 6 years ago

My Swissy finally has a bed that fits his size (130+ lbs) and it doens't cost me a fortune. The only place he sleeps better is on my bed... it's impossible to say no to that face. Although, now I don't feel as bad kicking him out of bed, since he has a nice one all his own.

Pros: Durable, great for big dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 4 years ago

This bed feels so good to dogs it is so soft and comfortable they will sleep on it all night long

Pros: So comfortable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

r r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfortable

posted 6 years ago

Rain loves this bed. It is best dog bed that I have found. Very sturdy and it is big enough for her to stretch out on.

Pros: plush, oversized for large dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›