Product:
Quilted Nautical Dog Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane
Flag
Rating: 5

Shore Dreams

posted 5 years ago

MADE IN THE USA!!!

It is so rare to find a product that is made in the states I have to rave.


Zip-off cover to remove the inner for easy cleaning.

Extremely well designed. The quilting is made durable & does NOT snag easily.



Pros: Machine Washable, Well Made, USA Made

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

A nice pillow for a dog to lie on. It is very comfortable and a reasonable size. Washable cover. And I love the nautical design. I like a dog bed that also adds to the home as well as benefits the doggie.

Pros: Nice motif

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort at last

posted 5 years ago

our dog loved it when he was still here. he had arthritis and discomfort sleeping until we bought this bed. he slept a lot better and didnt squirm as much. it was easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean, durable and plenty of good padding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it.

posted 5 years ago

WOW I love this dog pillow. I thought it was so pretty I wanted it for my bed. It is made well and washs up nicly. The dogs all love it and usually someone gets pushed off.

Pros: usa.....yeah

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks to pretty to use!

posted 5 years ago

This is a pretty dog bed pillow for the right decor. It actually looks to pretty to let the dog sleep on it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›