Product:
Quilted Nautical Dog Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it.

posted 5 years ago

WOW I love this dog pillow. I thought it was so pretty I wanted it for my bed. It is made well and washs up nicly. The dogs all love it and usually someone gets pushed off.

Pros: usa.....yeah

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane
Flag
Rating: 5

Shore Dreams

posted 5 years ago

MADE IN THE USA!!!

It is so rare to find a product that is made in the states I have to rave.


Zip-off cover to remove the inner for easy cleaning.

Extremely well designed. The quilting is made durable & does NOT snag easily.



Pros: Machine Washable, Well Made, USA Made

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

A nice pillow for a dog to lie on. It is very comfortable and a reasonable size. Washable cover. And I love the nautical design. I like a dog bed that also adds to the home as well as benefits the doggie.

Pros: Nice motif

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort at last

posted 5 years ago

our dog loved it when he was still here. he had arthritis and discomfort sleeping until we bought this bed. he slept a lot better and didnt squirm as much. it was easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean, durable and plenty of good padding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks to pretty to use!

posted 5 years ago

This is a pretty dog bed pillow for the right decor. It actually looks to pretty to let the dog sleep on it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›