Product:
Quiet Time Pet Bed for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like Quiet Time Bed

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these beds in early December 2007 to try it with the cats. They liked it - as soon as one cat left the bed another would move in. I have since bought another one which freed up a chair for me to sit in. If the bed gets dirty, just pop it in the washer and drier.

Pros: Machine washable

Cons: I don't have enough for all my cats yet

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog crate pad for cat!

posted 6 years ago

I have a Quiet Time pad on the top of each of my dogs cages to add a place for my cat to relax. Strange, but the dogs really don't seem to mind. I throw them in the washer about once a week and they clean up like new. Warm in the winter and not too warm in the summer, an additional blanket placed on top for those cold, cold winter nights is a nice addition. Great for dogs but cats enjoy them too!

Pros: Easy to wash and warm for cats

Cons: Dogs think they are fleece toys!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great in and out of the kennel

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these Quiet Time Pet Beds for our dogs. They are nicely made and clean up well. We use them inside and outside of their kennels.

The sides are built up so they have a place to rest their heads.

In the kennels, we use a smaller one that what would fit. The reason is so if they get too hot for any reason, they can move to the area beside the bed and sleep on the cooler kennel tray.

Quiet Time Pet Beds are a must have in our place.

Pros: nice, well made, affordable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft bed!

posted 7 years ago

We have one of these beds at the shelter I work for. It is a small one and the kitties we give it to cuddle right up inside it. It is very soft and comfortable.

Pros: Very soft bed.

Cons: None noticed.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good FOr Quiet Times and Play Time!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice, cozy bed for cats (or small dogs). I have one on a love seat and Skizzy uses it quite often--when he isn't sleeping in my bed! So, I guess it is the next best thing to mommie's bed! It ranks up there with the all-purpose Purr-Pads but has a slight edge: actually, it HAS edges and my cats all like to rest their heads in an elevated position (like on a pillow). Most/all cats should love this.

Pros: Nice bed for cats; Good size for setting on sofa

Cons: Other cats may be jealous if one cat gets it first!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›