Product:
Quiet Time Deluxe Pet Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KatRaz
Flag
Rating: 1

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

great bed for our big dog

Pros: comfortable

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves comfort

posted 6 years ago

Although I need to vacuum my dog's hair, I probbly would have to do the same with every bed so it's OK by me.... The bed is used on a regular basis by our dog. She never shies away from it.

Pros: Dog really likes

Cons: Must vacuum hair.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nap Time

posted 6 years ago

Zoe has one of these napping beds. She like to lay on it while we are watching tv.
It's very soft. The cats like it too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable bed

posted 6 years ago

easy to clean, comfortable bed. Dogs never want to get up and they always have a place to sleep or lay down

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

This bed is nice and comfortable and its easy to clean

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›