Product:
Quiet Time Deluxe Pet Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KatRaz
Flag
Rating: 1

Great bed

posted 7 years ago

great bed for our big dog

Pros: comfortable

Cons: unknown

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves comfort

posted 7 years ago

Although I need to vacuum my dog's hair, I probbly would have to do the same with every bed so it's OK by me.... The bed is used on a regular basis by our dog. She never shies away from it.

Pros: Dog really likes

Cons: Must vacuum hair.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nap Time

posted 7 years ago

Zoe has one of these napping beds. She like to lay on it while we are watching tv.
It's very soft. The cats like it too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

diana  n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable bed

posted 7 years ago

easy to clean, comfortable bed. Dogs never want to get up and they always have a place to sleep or lay down

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 7 years ago

This bed is nice and comfortable and its easy to clean

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org