Product:
Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Precision Pet Outback Log Cabin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

ORvis Tough Chew Round bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jean K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

I have been using a Snoozy in Zoe's crate for several years. She loves to go into her crate and sleep there when it's cold.

My daughter bought one for her dog and he loved it so much that he chewed a hole in it so he is no longer sleeping on a soft bed, just the bottom of his crate. This is not the fault of the Snoozy.

Pros: Comfy and easy to carry around

Cons: Chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

for a crate a pad is a must and this i think is one of the best. an extra one is great for in the house. especially for a sofa dog to intice him away from it. the only problem with this as it is with all creat pading is if you have a digger. this can't be helped. i would have one throughout my house

Pros: great pad

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison
Flag
Rating: 5

Snooza palooza

posted 5 years ago

THis is a great product for your crate or the car or for a bed!! this is really for a dog but can be for a cat too!!! this product is comfy, washable, and comes in different colors!! I love the tan... but the black is great too.. really all pets...BUY IT!

Pros: makes a crate comfy, machine washable, fluffy and is good or teething

Cons: traps smells in

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice crate pad

posted 5 years ago

This crate pad comes in every crate size and a couple colors. You can use it in the crate or on the floor, it has a no slip backing. I have a few in differant sizes for my crate, carrier ,and the floor. They hold up great even after several washings.

Pros: Holds up great in the wash

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice pet mattress

posted 5 years ago

My neighbors son travels down to see his mom every few months and prefers that his two chihuahuas sleep in their travel crates at night with these mats in them and he and the dogs are very pleased with them. They don'tbunch up and are easy to clean.

Pros: Does the job

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›