Product:
Precision Pet Snoouncezy Buddy Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Precision:
PRECISION MARINE FELT FILTER BAG
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Dog Bed

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (56) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful choice

posted 6 years ago

ANOTHER GREAT BED FOR YOUR PET. THIS IS A VERY SOFT AND COMFY BED. GREAT FOR AN OLD DOG.

Pros: GREAT WARM BED FOR SNOOUNCEZY

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great buddy choice

posted 6 years ago

these precision pet bed is a good bed for dogs / cats. they are very durable and cozy for your pets.

Pros: very good durable bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reading7Rocks
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Buy

posted 6 years ago

Our dog has hip displacement problems so a comfortable bed is important and this pad is the best we've found short of a heated pad that costs hundreds. There were at least 4 different sizes where we shopped and we bought one for his crate and one for the family room. He can scratch it up to settle in with no fluff flyaways or wear and tear.

Pros: washable

Cons: not a heated bed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleenbiker
Flag
Rating: 5

A Very Affordable & Comfortable Bed

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits LOVE these beds!!! They are very affordable and last a long time. They are soo soft and comfortable. They are machine washable and that makes things very convenient. They also come in several sizes.

Pros: Affordable, Comfortable & Durable

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice beds

posted 6 years ago

These are nice quality beds, and very comfortable.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›