Product:
Plush Dog Bed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 2

Underestimated our dogs size

posted 7 years ago

this was beeble's first bed and it was good for a couple of weeks only. it was easy to carry around and very soft, she outgrew it quickly, and that was fine since it wasn't very thick in the base. the bolstered edges were nice for her though.

Pros: lightweight and very soft

Cons: not very thick

43 of 43 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice soft bed

posted 6 years ago

This seems to be a great bed. a friend of mine has this and a few of their cats are always laying around in them. I am probably going to pick it up for my guys. looks to be very comfortable.

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty uses it more than the dogs.

posted 6 years ago

Mama cat loves it !

Pros: Comfortable and Soft.

Cons: Dogs would rather sllep in bed with us.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Cats!

posted 6 years ago

This is a real nice soft bed, and so good for cats - big enough for the fatter adults, low sides for comfort of hanging their necks over - real nice bed.

Pros: so soft and plush, good size and shape

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

For the couch

posted 6 years ago

I picked up a couple of these beds to use on the couch in my home office. The dogs love to lay on the couch and I don't want it all scratched up. So I use the beds for them to lay on while on the couch. They are well made and durable.

Pros: well made, affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›